CALMING HOME

Welcome home

Hospitality since 1879

Welcome home

ROOMS FOR BLISSFUL COMFORT

Hospitality since 1879

As soon as you walk up to the reception desk, you will be greeted with our warm and familiar hospitality. And as soon as you enter your room, you will notice our new, fresh ambience. Both together have turned the Kurparkhotel into FischerS. The fourth generation of our family will pamper you in Kassel. And for over 130 years our guests have looked forward to that special regular-guest feeling in our establishments. Look forward to the new FischerS. To rooms with style and to the joys of design. To personal service and to our restaurant and café. My staff, my family and I – we are all looking forward to welcoming you.

Yours, Silvia Fischer

Pure

Modern elegance is so appealing. Our Pure rooms are the symbiosis of comfort and class. Look forward to a relaxing night in an extra-long box spring bed and to 24 soundproofed square meters. The best way to start a new day feeling nice and fresh.

Nordic

The Nordic rooms reveal themselves to be chic and cosy. Lovingly appointed with design classics to ease you through your work at the desk. And afterwards you can unwind and relax under the rain shower or in the bath. Simply enjoy the peace and quiet and the stylish ambience.

Nature

Welcome to the cosy ambience of our room line “Nature”, where every detail is designed to create harmony. You will spend the night in warm colours and be surrounded by wood in a relaxed nature look. Look forward to naturalness, cosiness and a good night’s sleep.

Calm

This is how you know the Classic-Rooms: spacious rooms furnished in a classic and homely style and a bed which promises a good night’s sleep. Recharge your batteries for the following day.

Suite

The nearly 50 m² will turn your stay into a real treat. Generously appointed with two bathrooms with a rain shower plus whirlpool bath, the suite will certainly let you experience the FischerS feel-good factor. With loving attention to detail, we have furnished the rooms for you with design classics. Look forward to the pleasures of an especially long king-size bed and exquisite décor.

SEASONAL, REGIONAL, CREATIVE

FischerS Restaurant

Indulge yourself in our restaurant. Experience the elegant lounge atmosphere. Comfortable bench seating and easy chairs for those celebrations lasting long into the evening. We have stylishly combined modern grey tones with tastefully arranged accents for you. Look forward to our personal service and our superb cuisine with its regional flair.
We wish you many happy hours and “guten Appetit”.

Unwind and Recover

Our new wellness area with swimming pool

It was a wonderful day in Kassel, full of sightseeing and enjoying regional as well as seasonal delicacies in our restaurant. The perfect time for visiting our wellness area has come. As your day draws to a close our sauna and the sanarium invite you in to unwind and relax. Our elevator will quickly take you to the Finnish sauna, the swimming pool and our well-tempered relaxation room. Your stay at FischerS will do wonders for your body and mind. Enjoy it to the fullest - you deserve it.

Staring your day with us will be even more enjoyable since you can commence it with a quick exercising session on our ergometer or stepper. That way you can prepare for good business, successful conferences or just another delightful day in Kassel.

FischerS Hotel and Restaurant

You will find FischerS directly at the foot of the Bergpark (mountain park) and the Hercules Monument in the beautiful spa district of Bad Wilhelmshöhe in Kassel. Forming the heart of our 4 Sterne Superior hotel are its relaxed, easy-going atmosphere and its stylish ambience. Our restaurant and café will pamper you with regional and seasonal delicacies.

We have been working with local producers and suppliers ever since our establishment. It is a relationship which bears fruit. Whether it is honey from bee colonies on our own hotel roof, specially created delicacies for the breakfast table and home-made gâteaux, or succulent venison and poultry – the special produce for the dishes we serve are second to none.

Book our hotel for your upcoming city break with lots of culture, a relaxing wellness break or a multifaceted family holiday. North Hesse has a wealth of sights and attractions and FischerS is the perfect starting point to discover them all. Look forward to nature in all its splendour, to all the different sports on offer and to world-class art.

Motivate your employees, win customers, generate sales. That’s FischerS too. Our facilities and amenities will ensure your conferences and seminars are more successful. Thanks to Kassel’s central location, it’s a simple matter to assemble your guests. Reserve one of our well-equipped conference rooms – each with all the technical systems needed for high-quality presentations and each with its very own flair.

Elfbuchen Waldhotel & Restaurant

Situated in the heart of the Habichtswald Nature Park, the modern Waldhotel & Restaurant Elfbuchen is managed in the fifth generation by Lisa Fischer and Felix Franke.

Willkommen zuhause

GASTFREUND­SCHAFT SEIT 1879

Räume zum Wohlfühlen

Gastfreundschaft seit 1879

Bereits an der Rezeption werden Sie in bekannt familiärer Gastfreundschaft begrüßt. Und betreten Sie Ihr Zimmer, erkennen Sie unser neues, frisches Ambiente. Beides zusammen macht aus dem Kurparkhotel das FischerS. In vierter Generation verwöhnen wir Sie in Kassel. Und seit mehr als 130 Jahren freuen sich unsere Gäste auf das besondere Stammgastgefühl in unseren Häusern. Freuen Sie sich auf das neue FischerS. Auf Zimmer mit Stil und Freude an Design. Auf persönlichen Service sowie auf unser Restaurant und Café. Meine Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, meine Familie und ich – wir alle freuen uns schon jetzt auf Sie.

Ihre Silvia Fischer

Classic ab 115,- EUR

So kennen Sie die Zimmer im „Kurparkhotel-Komfort“: geräumige Zimmer, klassisch und wohnlich möbliert. Dazu ein Bett, das eine angenehme Nachtruhe verspricht. Tanken Sie Kraft für den kommenden Tag.

Pure ab 125,- EUR

So schön ist moderne Eleganz. In unseren Pure-Zimmern vereinen sich Komfort mit Klasse. Freuen Sie sich auf eine entspannte Nacht im extra langen Boxspringbett und auf 24 schallisolierte Quadratmeter. So kommen Sie frisch in den neuen Tag.

Nature ab 135,- EUR

Willkommen im wohnlichen Ambiente unserer Zimmerlinie „Nature“. Hier ist jedes Detail auf Harmonie ausgerichtet. Sie übernachten in warmen Farben und umgeben von viel Holz in einem entspannten Natur-Look. Freuen Sie sich auf Natürlichkeit, viel Behaglichkeit und eine gute Nacht.

Nordic ab 135,- EUR

Schick und wohnlich präsentieren sich die Nordic-Zimmer. Liebevoll mit Designklassikern ausgestattet, erledigen Sie Arbeiten am hellen Arbeitsplatz. Im Anschluss relaxen Sie unter der Regendusche oder in der Badewanne. Genießen Sie die Ruhe und das stilsichere Ambiente.

Suite ab 265,- EUR

Auf fast 50 m² wird Ihr Aufenthalt zu einem Hochgenuss. Gleich zwei Badezimmer mit Regendusche plus Whirlpool-Badewanne lassen Sie den FischerS-Wohlfühlfaktor erleben. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail haben wir die Suiten für Sie mit Designklassikern eingerichtet. Freuen Sie sich auf ein besonders langes Kingsize-Bett und eine exquisite Einrichtung.

Saisonal, Regional, Kreativ

FischerS Restaurant

Genießen Sie Ihren Besuch in unserem Restaurant. Erleben Sie die elegante Lounge-Atmosphäre. Bequeme Bänke und Sessel machen auch lange Abende zu einem Fest. Stilsicher haben wir für Sie moderne Grautöne mit geschmackvoll gesetzten Akzenten kombiniert. Freuen Sie sich auf unseren persönlichen Service sowie unsere hochwertige Küche und deren regionale Verbundenheit.
Wir wünschen Ihnen schöne Stunden und einen guten Appetit.

Entspannen und Erholen

Wellnessbereich

Der Tag geht zu Ende und Sie entspannen im Whirlpool. Der neue Tag kommt und Sie beginnen ihn mit einem Training am Ergometer oder Stepper. Und Ihr ganz persönliches Verwöhnprogramm finden Sie direkt hier, im FischerS. Mit dem Lift erreichen Sie bequem die finnische Sauna sowie den wohltemperierten Ruheraum. Freuen Sie sich auf das Schwimmbad mit Gegenstromanlage. Ihre Zeit im FischerS verwöhnt Kopf und Körper.

FischerS Hotel & Restaurant

Sie finden das FischerS unmittelbar zu Füßen des Bergparks und dem Herkules im schönen Kurbezirk Bad Wilhelmshöhe in Kassel. Eine familiäre-freundschaftliche Atmosphäre und das stilvolle Ambiente sind das Herz unseres 4 Sterne Superior-Hotels. Unser Restaurant und Café verwöhnen Sie mit regionalen und saisonalen Köstlichkeiten.

Seit der Gründung arbeiten wir mit Erzeugern und Lieferanten aus unserem direkten Umfeld zusammen. Eine Zusammenarbeit, die Früchte trägt. Ob Honig von Bienenvölkern vom eigenen Hoteldach, eigens kreierte Leckereien für den Frühstückstisch und selbstgemachte Torten oder schmackhaftes Wild und Geflügel – die besonderen Rohstoffe für unsere Speisen überzeugen.

Buchen Sie unser Haus für Ihre kommende Städtereise mit viel Kultur, einen entspannten Wellness- oder einen abwechslungsreichen Familienurlaub. Nordhessen bietet eine Fülle an Sehenswürdigkeiten und das FischerS ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um diese zu entdecken. Freuen Sie sich auf Natur pur, auf eine Vielzahl an Sportmöglichkeiten und auf große Kunst mit internationalem Anspruch.

Mitarbeiter motivieren, Kunden gewinnen, Umsätze generieren. Auch das ist das FischerS. Ihre Tagungen und Seminare werden in unseren Räumen erfolgreicher. Dank der zentralen Lage Kassels ist es für Sie leicht, Ihre Gäste zu versammeln. Reservieren Sie einen unserer gut ausgestatteten Konferenzräume. Jeder mit der passenden Technik für eine hochwertige Präsentation und jeder mit einem ganz eigenen Flair.

Waldhotel Elfbuchen

Im Herzen des Naturparks Habichtswald befindet sich das in fünfter Generation geführte moderne Café-Restaurant/Hotel von Lisa Fischer und Felix Franke.